Rev. Daniel Snyder

Rev. Daniel Snyder

Lead Pastor

Rev. Dr. Stephens Lytch

Rev. Dr. Stephens Lytch

Interim Associate Pastor

steve@fpclancasterpa.org
Sarah Sgro

Sarah Sgro

Admin. Asst. to the Pastor

sarah@fpclancasterpa.org
Laura Meyers

Laura Meyers

Publications/Web Coordinator

laura@fpclancasterpa.org
Cheryl Buesking

Cheryl Buesking

Finance Specialist

cheryl@fpclancasterpa.org
Mark Williams

Mark Williams

Director of Music

mark@fpclancasterpa.org
Matt Weaver

Matt Weaver

Organist/Pianist

matt@fpclancasterpa.org
Nate Bankert

Nate Bankert

Cherry Street Worship Leader

nate@fpclancasterpa.org
Ashley D’Onofrio

Ashley D’Onofrio

Children’s Choir Director

ashley@fpclancasterpa.org
Katie Sina Kindig

Katie Sina Kindig

Director of Children’s Ministry

katie@fpclancasterpa.org
Derek Siewert

Derek Siewert

Director of Youth Ministry

derek@fpclancasterpa.org
Scott Albright

Scott Albright

Facilities Director

scott@fpclancasterpa.org
Guy Kling

Guy Kling

Sexton

guy@fpclancasterpa.org
Steve Brown

Steve Brown

Sexton

Skip to content